Education
EDUCATION
Provide challenging opportunities for professional growth through networking and mentorship.

Meet and Greets

Monthly 1 hour Zoom meetings open to current or potential members. This is an open discussion from attendees and/or breakout rooms to provide more in-depth conversation. This are slotted for the 1st Wednesday of each month at 8am PST.

Power Hour

Quarterly 1 hour presentations on a specific topic. Past presentations have been on board relations and DEI. These are slotted for the 2nd Thursday of the last month in a quarter at 1pm PST/2pm MST/3pm CST/4pm EST.

Special Programs

Example: Exploring the Why workshop in conjunction with the National Credit Union Foundation (NCUF).